CLOSED : Reader Giveaway : Essie Nail Polish & Quick Dry

CONGRATULATIONS : ASHLEY ATKINSON–

{I will contact you about sending you your new Essie Spring Polish and Good to Go!}

Thank you all for joining in on my giveaway! I plan to have many more in the future!

EssieGiveaway
For all of you new and old followers, I am so very thankful! I am so humbled that this blog has grown the way it has. When I first started blogging, I was in college and it was a requirement for a class, so naturally–it wasn’t my most favorite thing. However, when I started this blog just a few short months ago, it has become sort’ve a passion for me. Something that can be my outlet to the world outside of my ‘little bubble’.
In the beginning I decided once I reached 5,000 views, I would have a giveaway. Yes, I know 5,000 is not a lot in blog land. But, hey–I’m new and I am ever so grateful for all 5,000! You must start somewhere, right?!
Since I love, love, LOVE nail polish I knew that would be the perfect giveaway.

cuteasabutton{Essie : Cute as a Button}

Of course, I would love to keep this polish for myself, but I want one of you to enjoy it just as I would! This is the perfect polish for Spring Time-

goodtogo{Essie : Good to Go – Quick Dry}

Have you ever used this? Heavenly is all I can say. Once you polish your nails you apply this–your nails will be dry literally within a few minutes. I honestly don’t know what I’d do without this little miracle! For those of you who have used this…you know exactly what I’m talking about-

Requirements :

  1. Follow SouthernExpressionsBlog

  2. Like this post

  3. Leave a Comment Below

Regulations :

  • You must live in the US to participate in this giveaway.

  • The entries for this blog giveaway will be closed on the 17th of April, 2013 at 12:00pm. 

  • The winner will be randomly selected on RANDOM.ORG

  • Then I will announce the lucky winner!

All blogs start from somewhere, and are built on making connections with other bloggers. So, I am excited to connect with more of you and I hope that you all enjoy this giveaway!
newsig
21 thoughts on “CLOSED : Reader Giveaway : Essie Nail Polish & Quick Dry

    • Aw, thank you! I know it is a small accomplishment, yet it seems so big to me! Also, when I went to go look at all of the different polishes, this one caught my eye because of the great color! It is perfect for Spring and Summer! 🙂

  1. I’m new too! Thanks for checking out my blog! And cool giveaway – I was just thinking I needed to paint my nails. Great spring color!

  2. Congratulations!The polish is a really pretty color!I really love Essie but have never tried the Essie “Good To Go”.I follow you and liked this post.Thanks!!

  3. Congrats on 5k!! That’s sooo exciting! Cant wait to try some of your recipes. And LOVE the nail polish color… perfect for the Spring! 🙂

Leave Some Love

