Help In the Garden?!

Since the weather is so unbelievably nice, I can’t help but spend all of my time outside!

Today, I had a few more things to plant in my garden that I bought on Sunday, and I noticed that Jen’s was willing to be my ‘co-green-thumb’…So, I ran inside to get my phone and came back out and noticed that my ‘co-green-thumb’ had decided this was her way to help…

jengarden

Sitting in the garden while watching ME do all of the work.

How sweet of her–

Well, I better get back to finishing my planting while Jen’s is watching over me.

Maybe she is taking lessons to one day help? One can only dream….

lettuceonions

Hope you all are having a wonderful Wednesday!

newsig

Leave Some Love

