Thankful Thursday

It's not happy people who are thankful, 
It's thankful people who are happy.
On the gloomy-rainy day, it only seems appropriate to remember what I am thankful for. This week I am thankful for many things, however I have managed to narrow my list down to 5.
So, here you have it…
  • Not only sharing Easter with my family, but also enjoying the delicious food that goes along with every holiday.
  • Enjoying all things homegrown.
  • Going out-of-town for a dear sweet friends wedding.
  • Being able to work out (although I am currently so sore, I am hating myself for going to the gym).
  • Finding a place for myself in the ‘blogOsphere’.

What are you thankful for? I’d love for you to share–

newsig

Leave Some Love

