Love @ First Bark…Maybe?

Ok, for those of you that are new….I have a dog, Jenny (Jen’s) and Lauryn Pumpkin has a dog named Brody (Brod’s).

Secretly, well maybe not the secret part…but we are trying to make Jen’s and Brod’s love each other.

Crazy? Yes, we know.

But, we want a dog wedding.

Yep, I said it. Dog wedding.

We have already told people our families and we plan on sending out invitations. Real Ones.

This is no joke.

However, there is ONE huge problem.

Jen’s is scared of Brody. SCARED. SCARED. SCARED.

He barks and growls at her. Maybe that’s his way of showing affection? I’m not sure…But, Jen thinks he needs to find a new way because she is not having it.

So, I’ve decided since warm weather is coming up (HOPEFULLY), we need to start planning this shindig. Which means….Brod’s is going to have to change his ways. Lauryn Pumpkin has been talking to him about his actions. Maybe they will corporate.

First, we sent a picture to hopefully help…and then you will see what we got in return.

doglove

Jen’s : Brody, Woof you be mine?   Yes or No

Brod’s : Jen’s, I’m sorry for barking at you. I get nervous around pretty girls. Of course, I’ll be yours. 

Maybe the next play-date will be better?

I know we are crazy…But, who doesn’t love their dog? And who doesn’t want a precious dog wedding? Ahhh!

Perfect excuse to enjoy some wine, perhaps! I’d say so myself.

newsig

Leave Some Love

