MIA St. Patrick’s Day Style

Yes, I know my poor blog needs some TLC. I have been out of town and then I just haven’t gotten a chance to get on and post. Since, as we all know…post take a while. Quite a while.

So, to catch you up…I will add my post (after this) of my absolutely fabulous March BIRCHBOX. It is by far the best one I’ve received thus far!

Now, for those of you who know me know that I love HOLIDAY’s!

All of them.

I love to decorate and celebrate–

With that being said, of course I had to celebrate St. Patrick’s Day this past weekend and there is no better place to celebrate than Savannah, GA!

sav2

How BEAUTIFUL is this picture from the parade?

My dear sweet lovie came into town and we got to celebrate with friends all weekend long. It was very much needed for both he and I. Of course, who doesn’t need some good celebrating with friends time? I think we all do! Maybe you could add a few, yes, I said FEW bev’s in there..and it will make it even better!

SAV

To make a short story as short as possible….Justin (the lovie) had to move 10 hours away for work. I have been up to visit him, but he has not been here since I have gotten Jen’s…So, this was their first chance to meet. She was very scared at first (and may still be), but she started warming up to him. Possibly because it was forced. He fell in love with her–I mean how could you not?

Do you see them cuddling in the top middle picture? Ahhh…Go ahead. I know you want to say it too. Ahhhh.

JensinSAV

Jen’s also loves Holiday’s. And the clothes that go along with them–

Now that I’ve got you a BIT caught up…I am no longer MIA. I am back!

However, right now I must go take a bath with my dear Vino, and then watch a movie.

ps…I’m already anxious to go back and have Oysters! Lauryn Pumpkin get to packing! newsig

Leave Some Love

