Lush : Relaxation

When I went to study abroad in Italy some years ago, I learned about this fabulous store called LUSH.

I immediately fell in love and wanted to buy one of everything the store offered.

However, I couldn’t do so, which meant I must pick my most FAVORITE’s to take with me.

First, I went with a massage bar. Ahhhh. Heaven.

Then I decided to get these unbelievably awesome ‘bath foam’ balls. These things are absolutely wonderful!

So, my dear sweet bifflet, Lauryn Pumpkin got me a box full of bath foam balls for Christmas!

spa

{I break these foam balls apart and put little parts of them in my bath each night}

Ahh….Can’t get much better with a bath and a glass of wine!

Hope you all have enjoyed your day! Tomorrow I can’t wait to share my Part 2 Foot Detox– [Prepare Yourself]

newsig

2 thoughts on “Lush : Relaxation

  1. OH MY GOSH! I love LUSH!!! I recently ran across a store in New Orleans and bought a few bath bombs. They are to die for! They smell so fresh and yummy! I got the candy apple bomb and the lavender lemongrass. Sometimes there will be a little surprise inside. My candy apple bomb had a little piece of waterproof paper that said bang, lol. Really wonderful store 🙂

    boxsubscriptiongoddess.wordpress.com

    • Ahh! I’m so jealous–I have not received a surprise inside mine! Maybe it will come soon, though! I love to take baths, so I usually take 3 or so a week. Which means, I have used many bath bombs in my time! 🙂 But, I’ll be on the look out and I must try the candy apple! I love the lavender lemongrass. (Mainly because I love all things lavender!) I’m so glad we can share our love for LUSH! Hope you had a wonderful weekend!

Leave Some Love

