Manicure Monday

Don't live the boring life of plain nails.
This week I decided to go with the Color Club Nail Polish that I got in my BIRCHBOX! 
I would not normally polish my nails in a metallic color, however I do love this.

pin

Polish Used :

Color Club : Put a Pin In Itpin1 I’m loving this nail polish. It’s not my typical ‘go-to’, so I’m enjoying something different. I also love that it goes on so smooth. At first, I was a bit worried, but I am completely satisfied and will definitely use this polish again!
 
What do you think? What is your ‘go-to’ color?

newsig

Leave Some Love

