Manicure Monday : Valentine’s Style

A woman is helpless until her nail polish dries. -Unknown

Since I love NAIL POLISH I decided that every Monday I will have a ‘Manicure Monday’.

Of course, this week is Valentines, so I decided to go with PINK SPARKLE to celebrate.

Who doesn’t love PINK and who doesn’t love a little bit of sparkle?

polish

Polish Used :

O.P.I Nail Lacquer : La Paz-Itively Hot

Sinful Colors Professional : Pinky Glitter

nails

If this doesn’t get you in the spirit, I don’t know what will–

Liven up your week with a new polish and be sure to Enjoy your Manicure Monday!

newsig

One thought on “Manicure Monday : Valentine’s Style

Leave Some Love

