A-Z : All About Mi

{I have seen many other bloggers do this, so I figured I would do it myself. Now, all of you can learn a little bit more about me–Then I challenge you to do your own A-Z if you haven’t.}

A) Age: 24

B) Bed Size: Queen 

C) Chore You HATE: Putting folded clothes up.  I like to wash, dry & fold, but when it gets to the putting away part…I’d rather just pile them on my floor.  Oops. 

D) Dogs: Jenny {Jen’s}  

E) Essential Start to Your Day: Crystal Light Energy. The citrus kind. Absolutely wonderful and gets me going!

F) Favorite Color: Pink 

G) Gold or Silver: I love gold jewelry, but silver dishes. Complicated I know. 

H) Height: 5’10” 1/2 (I must add the 1/2 just for my brother!)

I) Instruments You Play: If my shower air guitar counts…then by all means…I play the guitar! 

J) Job Title: Fundraiser

K) Kids: Oh heavens. You mean those little things that run around? No, I haven’t reached that stage in life. I’m currently trying to convince my married friends to start having them though. 

L) Live: Georgia 

M) Married: No 

N) Nicknames: Lou Lou.  

O) Overnight Hospital Stays: Now that’s a tough one for this fragile girl. Perhaps 3 times? I’d need to check on that. 

P) Pet Peeve: When people smack. Arghhhh. Close your mouth people. No one wants to hear you chomping on food or gum. 

Q) Quote: Right now…”Success is liking yourself, liking what you do, and liking how you do it.” Maya Angelou 

R) Righty or Lefty: Righty 

S) Siblings: Two Brothers : Trip & Drew 

T) Time You Wake Up: 8:30 ish

U) University Attended: Georgia Southern University 

V) Vegetables You Dislike: Rutabaga…Who eat’s those anyhow? Well, I know my Grandmother loves them, but I’ve never heard anyone else talk about them. Yuckkk. 

W) What Makes You Run Late: I am usually an early type person, so if I am running late I probably forgot something and had to go back and get it. Or, it’s a friend that I am waiting on to get somewhere..You know exactly who you are! 😉

X) X-rays You’ve Had: Mouth, Head, Both elbows & wrist, Ankle, Fingers, Nose, Chest…That’s all I can think of now. I know there are probably a few more. {I currently need to have my knee X-rayed} 

Y) Yummy food: Thai (My Current OBSESSION) as well as Wings, Okra, all things doused in Balsamic, Mac & Cheese and anything bread related.  

Z) Zoo Animal Favorite: Miniature Penguins. I am so blessed to have actually seen these precious things in their real habitat in South Africa and they are by far the coolest little animals. How they waddle will keep you laughing for hours!

pin
{Isn’t this little thing just adorable? It’s hard to not just go grab it up and take it home with me.}
I will have to include my other favorite Animals in another post because I have many favorites.
Once you travel to Africa, and see them all out in the wild, it will change your life forever!
There is nothing like it–
newsig
Leave Some Love

