Bachelor–Christmas Style

Remember I said this week is like Christmas?

Well, It’s finally here! 2 full nights of the Bachelor in ONE week.

Yep, you heard me right. Go ahead and do your happy dance–

So tonight is night 1 of the happiness with Lauryn Pumpkin & Sam.

TIERRAble. TIERRAble. TIERRAble.

I cannot stand Tierra.

The fake, selfish drama queen just doesn’t do it for me. Every time she opens her mouth I’m ready for her to close it already. Why does she want to fight all of the time? Grow up.

I am beginning to like Lindsay. We shall see how that goes…But, I did love their date. Oh how i’d like to have my own concert where I can dance in the middle of the town up on top of a stage where everyone is watching me. (Ok, maybe that’s a bit much…but, you get the point)

The group date was interesting. I believe I’d drink the goat’s milk also. Strange? Yes, I agree…But, I’ll try new things! Perhaps I should add that to my ‘life list’.

I didn’t think it was fair that Sean invited the losers back for the night, however I do understand that he is trying to get to know all of the girls to figure out which one to send home each week. Well, hate to say it–but, I could tell you Robyn was going home at the very beginning. They have ZERO chemistry when they are together.

Of course, I hated the two-on-one date. Not only is it awkward, but knowing that you have to sit there with the worst girl of them all and try to compete must be miserable. Not to mention, the worst girl there has been manipulating him this whole time.

Another favorite I’m starting to have is Lesley–

Don’t think I’m not still in love with Sarah and AshLee, because I am. Hopefully I’ll be writing more about them tomorrow!

Now onto ROUND TWO tomorrow–

I hope y’all are as excited as Lauryn Pumpkin and I am!!

{Sam…Get your GAME FACE on. No playing around tomorrow. You must watch so you can have a Bachelor-Educated conversation with Lauryn Pumpkin and I.}

newsig

Leave Some Love

