XoXo PINK

I love PINK. All things PINK.

Valentines Day is one of my most favorite Holiday’s to decorate for because of all of the PINK.

So, last night I decorated my dining room to show you all a bit of my Valentine’s inspiration–

Valentines

I love the roses in the center. Simple, yet makes a statement.

Valentines1 copy

These napkins are a staple in my life. I love them. Also, the Guinea Foul feather place mats are a must have. Not only do they give texture, but they also go with any color that you choose to pair them with. (Don’t worry, you will see my green incorporated with them for St. Patrick’s Day!)

IMG_0246 copy

Go ahead….I know you see those PINK walls. See, I told you, I love PINK. Now you can officially believe me, right?

If you enjoyed this, be sure to check back for my post on the rest of my Valentines decor–

newsig

Leave Some Love

